Parc Naturel Pfyn-Finges

Description

Twelve nature park communities have received the Regional Nature Park of National Importance Award for their unique and outstanding natural and landscape values. They want to preserve and enhance the traditional cultural and natural landscapes, to promote development of the economy fit for their grandchildren and sensitise and educate their inhabitants.

Twelve nature park communities have received the Regional Nature Park of National Importance Award for their unique and outstanding natural and landscape values. They want to preserve and enhance the traditional cultural and natural landscapes, to promote development of the economy fit for their grandchildren and sensitise and educate their inhabitants.

Eating & Drinking Valais products Adventure Agritourism Alpine skiing Cross-country skiing Culture Cycling Excursions Gastronomy Hiking Ice sports Indoor Mountain bike Mountaineering Nature Outdoor Ski touring Sledging Snowshoeing Swimming pool Sports Activity Tasting of local products & wines Thermal baths Trail running Valais Folklore Wellness & Spa Wine tourism Winter hiking Winter sport
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN

Our engagements

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Parc Naturel Pfyn-Finges

Description

Douze communes de la région ont reçu la distinction de Parc naturel régional d’importance nationale pour leurs valeurs naturelles et paysagères exceptionnelles. Elles veulent préserver et valoriser les paysages culturels et naturels traditionnels, promouvoir et pérenniser le développement durable de l’économie, sensibiliser et former leurs habitants.

Douze communes de la région ont reçu la distinction de Parc naturel régional d’importance nationale pour leurs valeurs naturelles et paysagères exceptionnelles. Elles veulent préserver et valoriser les paysages culturels et naturels traditionnels, promouvoir et pérenniser le développement durable de l’économie, sensibiliser et former leurs habitants.

Manger & Boire Produits du terroir Aventure Agritourisme Ski alpin Ski de fond Culture Vélo Excursions Gastronomie Randonnée Sports sur glace Indoor VTT Alpinisme Nature Outdoor Randonnée à skis Luge Raquette à neige Piscine Activité sportive Dégustation de produits du terroir & vins Bains thermaux course de trail Folklore valaisan Wellness & Spa Oenotourisme Randonnée hivernale Sport d’hiver
Lieu
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN

Nos engagements

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END