Parc Naturel Pfyn-Finges

Description

Twelve nature park communities have received the Regional Nature Park of National Importance Award for their unique and outstanding natural and landscape values. They want to preserve and enhance the traditional cultural and natural landscapes, to promote development of the economy fit for their grandchildren and sensitise and educate their inhabitants.

Twelve nature park communities have received the Regional Nature Park of National Importance Award for their unique and outstanding natural and landscape values. They want to preserve and enhance the traditional cultural and natural landscapes, to promote development of the economy fit for their grandchildren and sensitise and educate their inhabitants.

Eating & Drinking Valais products Adventure Agritourism Alpine skiing Cross-country skiing Culture Cycling Excursions Gastronomy Hiking Ice sports Indoor Mountain bike Mountaineering Nature Outdoor Ski touring Sledging Snowshoeing Swimming pool Sports Activity Tasting of local products & wines Thermal baths Trail running Valais Folklore Wellness & Spa Wine tourism Winter hiking Winter sport
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN

Our engagements

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Parc Naturel Pfyn-Finges

Beschreibung

Zwölf Naturpark­gemeinden erhielten aufgrund ihrer einmaligen und herausragenden ­Natur- und Landschaftswerte die Auszeichnung Regionaler Naturpark von Nationaler Bedeutung. Sie wollen die traditionellen Kultur- und Naturlandschaften erhalten und aufwerten, die enkeltaugliche Entwicklung der Wirtschaft fördern und ihre Einwohner sensibilisieren und bilden.

Zwölf Naturpark­gemeinden erhielten aufgrund ihrer einmaligen und herausragenden ­Natur- und Landschaftswerte die Auszeichnung Regionaler Naturpark von Nationaler Bedeutung. Sie wollen die traditionellen Kultur- und Naturlandschaften erhalten und aufwerten, die enkeltaugliche Entwicklung der Wirtschaft fördern und ihre Einwohner sensibilisieren und bilden.

Essen & Trinken Walliser Produkte Abenteuer Agritourismus Ski Alpin Langlauf Kultur Velo & Fahrrad  Ausflüge Gastronomie Wandern Eissport Indoor Mountainbike  Alpinismus Natur Outdoor Skitouren Schlitteln Schneeschuh Schwimmbad Sportaktivität Verkostung von lokalen Produkten & Weinen Thermalbad Trail running Walliser Folklore Wellness & Spa Oenotourismus Winterwandern Wintersport
Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN

Unsere Engagements

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END